Donors and sponsors​

Donors and sponsors

We are forever grateful to all our private sponsors and public supporters.

  • Professor Alexander von Rücker
  • The Union for Developing Baltic Architectural Mementos 
  • German-Estonian Union in Lüneburg and the City of Lüneburg 
  • The City of Tartu
  • The Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany in Tallinn
  • Mrs Tamara Drewing
  • Mrs Maria Limberg
  • Embassy of the United States of America
  • The Ministry of Education and Research of Estonia
  • Tartu County Government
  • Open Estonia Foundation
  • Council of Gambling Taxes
  • Estonian National Agency for the EU YOUTH programme
  • AS Estravel
  • Royal Netherlands Embassy in Tallinn
  • Mrs Gabriele von Mickwitz
  • Environmental Investment Center EIC
  • European Commission, EACEA
  • National Foundation of Civil Society (KÜSK)
  • Integration Foundation
  • Konrad Adenauer Foundation
  • Goethe-Institut Tallinn